Log in

Keyword: call log

Fountain Hills: Sheriff's call log

6/6/2024
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office District 7 substation in Fountain Hills reports that deputies responded to the following calls during the week from Thursday, May 30, through Wednesday, June 5. …

Fountain Hills: Sheriff's call log

5/30/2024
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office District 7 substation in Fountain Hills is reporting that deputies responded to the following calls during the week from Thursday, May 23, through Wednesday, …

Fountain Hills: Sheriff's call log

5/16/2024
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office District 7 substation based in Fountain Hills is reporting that deputies responded to the following calls during the week from Thursday, May 9, through …

Fountain Hills: Sheriff's call log

5/9/2024
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office District 7 substation in Fountain Hills reports that deputies responded to the following calls during the week from Thursday, May 2, through Wednesday, May 8. …

Fountain Hills: Sheriff's call log

4/11/2024
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office District 7 substation based in Fountain Hills is reporting that deputies responded to the following calls during the week from Thursday, April 4, through …

Fountain Hills: Sheriff's call log

2/29/2024
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office District 7 substation in Fountain Hills reports that deputies responded to the following calls during the week from Thursday, Feb. 22, through Wednesday, Feb. …

Fountain Hills: Sheriff's call log

11/16/2023
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office District 7 based in Fountain Hills reported deputies responded to the following calls during the week from Thursday, Nov. 9, through Wednesday, Nov. …

Fountain Hills: Sheriff's call log

11/2/2023
The Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office District 7 substation in Fountain Hills reported deputies responded to the following calls during the week from Thursday, Oct. 26, through Wednesday, Nov. …

Sheriff's call log

10/6/2023
The Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office District 7 substation located in Fountain Hills reported deputies responded to the following incidents the week from Thursday, Sept. 28, through Wednesday, …